I pray for you, you pray for me!

Lyssna HÄR!
I need you, you need me.
We're all a part of God's body.
Stand with me, agree with me.
We're all a part of God's body.

It is his will, that every need be supplied.
You are important to me, I need you to survive.
You are important to me, I need you to survive.
(repeat 3X)

I pray for you, You pray for me.
I love you, I need you to survive.
I won't harm you with words from my mouth.
I love you, I need you to survive.
(repeat 8 X)

It is his will, that every need be supplied.
You are important to me, I need you to survive.


Jag hör låten och mina ögon fylls av tårar. Total Praise- kören sjöng den, och många fler och det var så UNDERBART! Jag kollade på dem, tänkte att det är helt otroligt att det här är mina vänner! Jag kunde inte sluta le. Jag är så otroligt STOLT över dem allihopa!
Lycka och Kärlek!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback